The Pre-order for the Deluxe version of the new album:

1. People Overture (Entrance)
2. The Way We Were
3. Introductory Remarks
4. Everything
5. Being At War With Each Other
6. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
7. Evergreen
8. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
9. Being Alive
10. Directing Movies
11. Papa, Can You Hear Me?

DISC 2: 
1. Pure Imagination
2. Making Encore (with Seth MacFarlane, Alec Baldwin, Chris Pine, Jamie Foxx, Antonio Banderas, Anne Hathaway, Hugh Jackman, Patrick Wilson, Melissa McCarthy, Daisy Ridley)
3. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) with Anthony Newley
4. Losing My Mind
5. Isn’t This Better
6. How Lucky Can You Get
7. Don’t Rain On My Parade
8. People
9. Climb Ev’ry Mountain with Jamie Foxx
10. Happy Days Are Here Again 11.  Jingle Bells?
12. With One More Look At You
13. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was

14. By The Way
15. Children Will Listen
16. Everything Must Change

Also – be sure to watch the first video release from the NETFLIX special…
Pure Imagination